Sodium reduction in the kitchen

For catering, Nutrionix has developed Neochef®, a complete range of products intended to control the sodium in cooking and in seasoning salt.

Neochef® 50

Neochef® 50 to season food with an added salt reduced in sodium by 50%.

 

The ideal salt for tasty and healthy cooking.

 

The product is offered in professional packaging from 1 to 5 kg for restaurant and catering. It is also available in the form of refill, salt shakers and individual sachet to be placed on the dining table.

Neochef® Care

Neochef® Care, an 80% reduced sodium salt. This product is intended for seasoning diet meals. It is recommended in hospital catering or for manufacturers of special dietary ready meals under medical guidance or professional nutricionists.

 

The sensory profile of Neochef® Care has been tailored to bring flavor and pleasure to diet menus. The recipes gain in palatibility and help stimulate the appetite of people under a strict low sodium diet.

 

Neochef salt tablets line

The Neochef UniverSEL salt tablets help  to standardize the cooking process with water (1 pebble / given volume), and thus break with approximations and overdoses. They are available in normal sodium content form but also in low sodium form, with a reduction of 25% or 50% of sodium.

© 2020 by NUTRIONIX. Created with Wix.com

chef.JPG

Réduction du sodium en cuisine

Pour la restauration hors domicile, Nutrionix a développé Neochef®, une gamme complète de produits destinés à maîtriser le sodium du sel de cuisson et d’assaisonnement.

NEOCHEF 50 - seau visuel.jpg

Neochef® 50

Neochef® 50  sous forme de poudres qui permettent d’assaisonner les plats avec un sel ajouté réduit en sodium de  50%.


Le sel ideal pour une cuisine savoureuse et saine.


Le produit est proposé en emballage professionnel de 1 à 5 kg pour les cuisines de restaurant ou industrielles.  Il est aussi disponible sous forme de sachets, de salières et de buchettes individuelles pour être placés sur les tables.

NEOCHEF Care visuel.jpg

Neochef® Care

Neochef® Care, un sel réduit en sodium de 80%. Ce produit est destiné à l'assaisonement des plats de régime. Il est recommandé  dans les cuisines hospitalières ou pour les fabricants de plat cuisinés spéciaux sous orientation médicale ou de nutricionistes profesionnels. 


Le profil sensoriel de Neochef® Care a été travaillé pour apporter de la saveur et du plaisir aux menus de régime. Les recettes  gagnent en palatibilité et aident à stimuler l'appétit des personnes soumises à un régime hyposodé strict.

Nutrionix - Main avec Galet 5L.png

Gamme galets salants Neochef

Les galets salants Neochef UniverSEL permettent de standardiser le process de cuisson à l’eau (1 galet/volume donné), et ainsi rompre avec les approximations et les surdosages. Ils sont disponibles sous forme normosodée mais également sous forme hyposodée, avec une réduction de 25% ou 50%  du sodium.