Minerals & nutrition

Micro-nutrients

 

Minerals are a category of micro-nutrients originated from rocks and found in food in their natural form. They are found in the ionic form of cations or anions, in many foods of vegetal origin as well as in the seas, the 

mineral water or in spring water.

Active subtances

 

Minerals are essential for humans. Magnesium, calcium, iron, copper, zinc, sodium, selenium, all these minerals are found in the diet and their contributions are essential to the body. Each mineral has specific regulatory roles in the body: cardiac activity, maintenance of the hair or skin or even regulator of blood circulation.

Source and complements

 

Minerals are naturally present in food. Calcium is found in dairy products, cruciferous vegetables, almonds and certain waters. Zinc is found in oysters and veal liver. As for potassium, it is present in bananas, parsley, dark chocolate, spinach or lentils.

 

These natural sources are generally insufficient in modern and urban diets. It is healthy to control and improve our mineral intake with mineralized and dosed supplements.

Nutrionix reduced sodium salts

 

Nutrionix low sodium salts are balanced mineral compositions. they include essential minerals, potassium, sodium, magnesium, calcium.

 

Beyond their main salting function, Nutrionix salts therefore also contribute to the enrichment and mineral rebalancing of our diet.

 

© 2020 by NUTRIONIX. Created with Wix.com

Minéraux & nutrition

Micro-nutriments

 

Les sels minéraux sont une catégorie de micro-nutriments issus de roches retrouvés dans les aliments sous leur forme naturelle. On les retrouve sous forme  ionique de cations ou d'anions, dans de nombreux aliments d'origine végétale ainsi que dans les mers et l'eau minérale ou dans l'eau de source.

Principes actifs

 

Les minéraux sont essentiels pour l’homme. Magnésium, calcium, fer, cuivre, zinc, sodium, sélénium, tous ces minéraux se trouvent dans l’alimentation et leurs apports sont indispensables à l’organisme. Ils ont chacun  des rôles régulateurs spécifiques dans l'organisme : activité cardiaque, entretien des cheveux ou de la peau ou encore régulateur de la circulation sanguine.

Source et compléments

 

Les minéraux sont naturellement présents dans l’alimentation. Le calcium se trouve dans les produits laitiers, les légumes crucifères, les amandes et certaines eaux. Le zinc se trouve dans les huîtres et le foie de veau. Quant au potassium, il est présent dans la banane, le persil, le chocolat noir, les épinards ou les lentilles. 

Ces sources naturelles sont en général insufisantes dans les régime alimentaires modernes et urbains. Il est sain de contrôler et améliorer nos apports en minéraux par des compléments minéralisés et dosés.  

Sels réduits en sodium Nutrionix

 

Les sels hyposodés de Nutrionix sont des compositions minérales équilibrées. ils incluent les minéraux essentiels, potassium, sodium, magnésium, calcium. 

Au delà de leur fonction principale salante, les sels Nutrionix contribuent donc également à l'enrichissement et au rééquilibrage minéral de notre alimentation. 

 

©2020 par NUTRIONIX. Créé avec Wix.com