Ksalt® M1 101/50

50% reduced in sodium

Specially formulated for sauces.

Ksalt® M1-101 brings the best of multi-ionic mineral substitution in this food matrix thanks to its minerals specially selected for their sensory and functional properties in the manufacture of sauces.

 

For the development of this product, Nutrionix studied in particular the impact of Ksalt on the pH and the solubility of its salts in the final treated product such as mayonnaise, ketchup, béarnaise and ready-to-use salad dressings. The salty flavor and palatability have also been optimized.

 

In sauces, salt indeed develops important sensory and technological properties:

  • It increases the ionic strength;

  • It improves emulsifying actions;

  • It controls and stabilizes the pH;

  • It gives all its flavor to the final product

 

It is by taking into account the sensory profile and all these technological functions that Nutrionix manages to reduce the sodium content while preserving the flavor, palatability, texture and quality of the sauces.

 

 

 

© 2020 by NUTRIONIX. Created with Wix.com

Ksalt® M1 101/50

50% réduit en sodium

Formulé spécialement pour les sauces.

Ksalt® M1-101 apporte le meilleur de la substitution minérale multi-ionique dans cette matrice alimentaire  grâce à ses minéraux spécialement sélectionnés pour leurs propriétés sensorielles et  fonctionnelles dans les fabrications de sauces.

 

Pour le développement de ce produit, Nutrionix a étudié particulièrement l'impact de Ksalt sur le pH et la solubilité de ses sels dans le produit final traité tel que mayonnaise, ketchup, béarnaise et sauces salades prêtes à l'emploi.  La saveur salée et la palatibilité ont été également optimisées. 

Dans les sauces, le sel développe en effet des propriétés sensorielles et technologiques importantes: 

  • Il augmente la force ionique;

  • Il améliore les actions émulsificantes;

  • Il contrôle et stabilise le pH;

  • Il donne toute sa saveur au produit final

C'est en prenant en compte le profil sensoriel et toutes ces fonctions technologiques que Nutrionix parvient à réduire la teneur en sodium tout en préservant la saveur, la palatibilité, la texture et la qualité des sauces. 

 

©2020 par NUTRIONIX. Créé avec Wix.com